Get the latest stats for Tyler Eifert (Jacksonville Jaguars) for 2020 and previous seasons. Last year it was a broken ankle that ruined his season, though he did catch 15 passes on just 132 snaps in the four games he played, proving to still be … Receiving. Latest on Cincinnati Bengals tight end Tyler Eifert including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN Receiving Rec Defense Def Fumbles Fum Scoring Score. Follow full coverage of Tyler Eifert during the 2013 NFL Draft on ESPN.com Sep. 15, 2019 12:34 PM PT 1:34 PM MT 2:34 PM CT 3:34 PM ET 19:34 GMT 3:34 12:34 PM MST 1:34 PM CST 2:34 PM EST 2:34 PM CT 23:34 UAE 15:34 ET 18:34 - Tyler Eifert had three receptions for nine yards and one touchdown Sunday in the Cincinnati Bengals' 41-17 loss to the San Francisco 49ers. Receiving; Defense; Fumbles; Scoring; Regular Season Reg Postseason Post. The former first rounder is back with his old coach, Jay Gruden, and fills a big need in Jax. The #Jaguars signed TE Tyler Eifert to a 2-year deal worth $15.5M, source said. In 2019, the Fo Tyler Eifert on becoming a leader, familiarity with Jay Gruden. Eifert missed just one contest during his rookie year of 2013, but since then he's played in a mere 28 of 80 games. His career totals include 185 receptions for 2,152 yards and 24 TDs. (Ian Rapoport on Twitter) FFToday's Take: Eifert's picture is the dictionary definition of injury-prone. Eifert, 6-6, 255, has played in 59 games with 37 starts during his seven seasons in Cincinnati, where he was originally drafted in the first round (21st overall) in 2013. NFL and PFF player stats for Jacksonville Jaguars TE Tyler Eifert on Pro Football Focus. Get the latest Tyler Eifert fantasy football news, stats and injury updates, player profile, fantasy rankings, daily matchup ratings, DFS projections and more. | RotoBaller Tyler Eifert career stats with the Cincinnati Bengals.

Tyler Eifert signed a 2 year, $9,500,000 contract with the Jacksonville Jaguars, including a $2,250,000 signing bonus, $3,250,000 guaranteed, and an average annual salary of $4,750,000.

Tyler Eifert NFL Stats; More Tyler Eifert Pages. 2012; 2011; 2010; Career; Splits.

Bold denotes league leader. Tyler Eifert Stats. Game Logs.